New PNP North Luzon, Mindanao chiefs named

>> Thursday, January 5, 2017

Maligalig is new CIDG chief 

Nine new officials of the Philippine National Police, including the director of the Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao, have been named.
PNP chief Director General Ronald dela Rosa announced Tuesday that Chief Supt. Reuben Theodore Sindac replaced Chief Supt. Agripino Javier Jr.  as ARMM police chief.
Javier was appointed acting director of the Northern Mindanao police while
Chief Supt. Noel Constantino was named officer-in-charge of the directorate for police community relations while Chief Supt. Gilbert Sosa was named directorate for integrated police operations in Northern Luzon as acting director.
Chief Supt. Eliseo Rasco was designated Cagayan Valley acting director while Chief Supt. Amador Corpus was named acting director of logistics support service.
Chief Supt. Danilo Maligalig is now deputy director for administration of the Criminal Investigation and Detection Group.
Senior Supt. Joseph Adnol, who held various posts in the Cordillera Administrative Region is now deputy regional director for administration in Northern Mindanao while Senior Supt. Debold Sinas is secretary to the directorial staff.
“The designations will fill vacancies in the higher echelons of the PNP as a result of the upward movement of third level officials to higher posts upon the retirement of four police directors,” Dela Rosa said.
On Dec. 15, Dela Rosa designated 11 other senior officials to key posts in the command group, directorial staff, regional offices and national support units.


  © Blogger templates Palm by 2008

Back to TOP  

Web Statistics