Ms Agoo crowned Mutya Ti La Union in star-studded show

>> Thursday, March 23, 2017

AGOO, La Union -- For the 6th consecutive year, a beauty from Agoo, Ms. Carina Cariño, continues the winning streak when she was crowned Mutia Ti La Union 2017 here last week in a star-studded show.
                Former title holders from Agoo were Aiyanna Camille Mikiewicz (2012), Kimberle Mae Penchon (2013), Maria Heide Ronato (2014), Alessandra Casimiro (2015) and Trizha Ocampo (2016).
                Cariño is also the daughter of former Mutia ti La Union 1987, Nora Gebilaguin- Cariño, who won exactly 30 years ago.
                The event was celebrated with star-studded showbiz personalities such as the hosts for the show, Boy Abunda and Aiai delas Alas and judged by Jasmine Curtis- Smith, Rep. Geraldine Roman, Albert Martinez, Dr. Hayden Kho and Miss Universe 2015, Ms. Pia Wurtzbach.
                Cariño also won other awards such as Miss Sillag, Miss Beautiful Skin and Best in Evening Gown in the competition.

                Other major awards next to the Mutia Ti La Union crown are Mutia Ti Turismo, Ms. Shawntel Michole Cruz from Sto. Tomas, and Mutia Ti Kalikasan, Ms. Ranzee Kayle Bantiding from Pugo, 1st Runner Up, Ms. Katherine Joy Adona from Balaoan and 2nd Runner Up, Ms. Darlene Mae Caoile from Luna.


  © Blogger templates Palm by 2008

Back to TOP  

Web Statistics